07730 682 698
North Birmingham's Premier Masonic Meeting Place  
 

QUICK CONTACT

Yenton Assembly Rooms Limited
73-75 Gravelly Hill North
Erdington, Birmingham, B23 6BJ
davidhill925@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 07730 682 698


Warwickshire PGL
http://www.warwickshirepgl.org.uk

UGLE
http://www.ugle.org.uk

Food Hygiene Rating 5

 

You are here: Home / Lodges

Lodges


Contact Details

 
Email:
Tel:

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 14/08/20187.00pm endurance room 3
Monday 20/08/20187.00pm endurance room 3
Tuesday 04/09/2018stabillity 8667 6.00pm room1 8.00pm temple
Monday 10/09/20187.00pm integrity room 3 rehearsal
Wednesday 19/09/2018** 6.00pm alma mater chapter
Monday 01/10/2018**mozart lodge 5.30pm temple
Monday 15/10/20187.00pm st peters committee room 2
Monday 22/10/20187.00pm endurance room 3
Monday 26/11/20187.00pm endurance room 2 committee
Thursday 13/12/20187.00pm orion pm'&o meeting room 2
Monday 07/01/20197.00pm endurance room 3
Monday 21/01/20198.00pm stabillity temple
Thursday 14/03/20198.00pm orion temple rehearsal